Hey everyone! 

So this is my last week in Germany. This week is going to packed full. Today I have been relaxing and getting my self ready for this week and getting some school work done. Tomorrow is a day of school for me. Wednesday in the morning we are going to visit a school, we will be visiting a combined middle school and high school which over here is called a realaschule and a gymnasium. The second half of Wednesday I will be in class again. Thursday I will be going into the town of Stuttgart to get some last minute souvenirs as well as to see all of the holiday decorations. They have a holiday market over here that opens in middle of November with a whole bunch of little shops and an ice skating rink and holiday decorations are set up everywhere. Friday I will be packing and cleaning up the room I have been staying in. On Saturday I come home. We will be leaving here super early, 12:30pm Friday night/Saturday morning your time which is 6:30 in the morning Germany time. I will be landing in Charlotte on Saturday afternoon. :) 

Hope everyone has a great rest of your week I will post and update about the school visit in the afternoon on Wednesday and then I might have one more post after that otherwise my next post will be once I land back home in Charlotte. 

See you all soon! :) 

- Miss. Kim 
8/21/2012 04:37:07 pm

This blog is fantastic.I would like to introduce this nice website to my friends. Thank you for sharing...........

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Miss Kim is a student teacher with the fourth grade at Sandy Ridge elementary school in Union County, North Carolina. 
    She is studying abroad in Germany for two months and this is her blog to inform the fourth graders about Europe. 

    Archives

    December 2011
    November 2011
    October 2011

    Categories

    All