Home

12/4/2011

0 Comments

 
Hi Everyone! 

I have been home for two weeks now and just wanted to send an update. I made it home safe and have been enjoying my time at home with the family. I am finishing up the semester with school. In January I start full time student teaching at Sandy Ridge with the fourth grade class I have been working with. It is hard to believe how fast the eight weeks went by while I was away in Germany. It was a great experience and I am thankful that I was able to participate in such a great experience. There is no words to describe everything that I have learned from the trip. I hope to be able to share my experience with everyone and for the students in my class if you are ever given the opportunity to study or travel abroad take full advantage of it as it is a priceless experience. 





Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Miss Kim is a student teacher with the fourth grade at Sandy Ridge elementary school in Union County, North Carolina. 
    She is studying abroad in Germany for two months and this is her blog to inform the fourth graders about Europe. 

    Archives

    December 2011
    November 2011
    October 2011

    Categories

    All