Hi everyone! 

It is Thursday night in Germany, I am done with my classes for the week. Tomorrow is Friday and we are taking a group trip to Heidelburg, Germany. Heidelburg is a small town within Germany. There is a college in the town and some Christmas shops, where I will be shopping! :) Saturday morning I leave super early (6:45am) for Barcelona, Spain. I will be in Spain from Saturday to Monday night. While in Spain I am planning on visiting the zoo, the Picasso museum and one of the famous beaches. I hope the weather changes its mind because as of right now it is suppose to rain all weekend, hope for some good weather. Anyways I hope everyone had a great week and has a great weekend! 

I will be on a plane back to the states two weeks from Saturday. 

Also be on the look out for some pictures and postings about two more upcoming school visits.  within the next two weeks I will be visiting a middle school and a high school. I will keep you posted as things happen. 

Hope everyone is doing well, I miss you all



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Miss Kim is a student teacher with the fourth grade at Sandy Ridge elementary school in Union County, North Carolina. 
    She is studying abroad in Germany for two months and this is her blog to inform the fourth graders about Europe. 

    Archives

    December 2011
    November 2011
    October 2011

    Categories

    All